Qstack News

Qstack™ webinar with Greenqloud & Nuvalo

It’s Greenqloud’s 5th birthday this month, and our timing couldn’t be more impeccable: just a day after our actual birthday, on Thursday, February 19th at 9am PST (12pm ET, 5pm GMT) our co-founder Eiki Hrafnsson will be showcasing Qstack™ with a … Read More

qstack_cloud_strategy

Can 2015 be the year of the hybrid cloud?

“Hybrid cloud” became just as big a buzzword lately as “big data,” or “ cloud computing ” in its early days. Everyone seems to be in a hurry to get on board with a hybrid cloud. Yet the same surveys … Read More

qstack_features_01

Optimizing your infrastructure

Cloud adoption can be an involved process, especially for enterprises. Not only do existing investments and procedures need to be leveraged, cconsideration for growth needs to be addressed as well. … Read More

Qstack Webinar

Webinar on Cloud Sustainability with Greenqloud

The Supply Chain Cloud’ the body set up to promote the applications of cloud computing for the supply chain is leading a joint webinar with GreenQloud on “Cloud Sustainability” based on Open Source Appropriate Technology. … Read More

Qstack News

Greenqloud Raises New Funding Round to Expand Operations and Market Reach

GreenQloud, the cloud infrastructure software company, today announced it has closed a funding round led by the international investment firm Novator, and existing investors Keel Investments LLC and Nýsköpunarsjóður atvinnulífsins. … Read More