Qstack News

Qstack™ webinar with Greenqloud & Nuvalo

It’s Greenqloud’s 5th birthday this month, and our timing couldn’t be more impeccable: just a day after our actual birthday, on Thursday, February 19th at 9am PST (12pm ET, 5pm GMT) our co-founder Eiki Hrafnsson will be showcasing Qstack™ with a … Read More

Qstack Webinar

Webinar on Cloud Sustainability with Greenqloud

The Supply Chain Cloud’ the body set up to promote the applications of cloud computing for the supply chain is leading a joint webinar with GreenQloud on “Cloud Sustainability” based on Open Source Appropriate Technology. … Read More